News of our site

Spring Champions

Congratulations to the Maryland Heat 8th Grade Varsity for becoming the Grassroots 2016 Spring League Champions. The Maryland Heat earned the 2016 Crown with a dominant 27-0 performance over the AA Elite. Blake Corum and Demon Clowney took home the offensive and defensive trophies respectfully.